Double-Yew Tee Eff?!

http://www.itchmo.com/30000-dog-washing-machine-3794

It’s an article about a U$D 30,000 dog-washing machine. What the?

And they talk about how the water will be the suitable temperature and all. What if the dog is a chihuahua? They are smaller, and thus have less body heat and if the water is too hot, it might scald their skin!

And what about bigger dogs? The water might be too cold and they’ll get sick! Donkeys!

Whoever came up with this… Needs to revamp this invention because it’s clearly questionable, at the risk you’re going to put your dogs in, they might like… drown or get over-heated or something, who would actually pay 30k in U$D (that’s like.. about 1,ooo,ooo ringgit!!)?

Phoooh go read la you. I know you don’t have anything else to do. Go on, GO!!!

My muffins were yummay! The next thing I shall bake : Rich Chocolate Cupcakes!!

**On second thought, you MIGHT get some banana chocolate chip muffins from me. Yes, I’m going crazy about muffins =) Maybe I should make some chocolate frosting =P yummmm

~ by sugarice22 on November 10, 2007.

Leave a comment